Board of Directors

Erie-to-Pittsburgh Trail Alliance (EPTA) is an active coalition of trail organizations, municipalities, supporting organizations and individuals.
The Board of Directors consists of at least nine (9) Directors, up to a maximum of thirty (30) Directors elected by the Board from among members whose dues are current. Up to 33% (one-third) of the Directors may be at-large elected from among any of the membership categories, with the balance of the Directors elected from among the Trail Organization Members.

2014-15 Officers
PresidentRon Steffey
Vice PresidentLeah Carter
Vice PresidentDebra Frawley
Vice PresidentRoy Weil
SecretaryKim Harris
TreasurerRoy Weil

Trail Members on the BoardTheir Trails
Chautauqua Rails to Trails, Inc.Chautauqua Rail Trail
Erie Western PA Port Authority Bayfront Parkway multi-use trail
Northwest PA Trails AssociationCorry Junction Trail
Clear Lake Authority East Branch Trail
Titusville Area Trail AssociationTitusville Queen City Trail
Oil Creek State Park (PA DCNR)Oil Creek State Park Bicycle Trail
Oil Region Alliance of Business, Industry & TourismMcClintock Trail
Cranberry TownshipSamuel Justus Trail
Allegheny Valley Trails AssociationAllegheny River Trail
Armstrong Rails to Trails AssociationArmstrong Trail
Redbank Valley Trails AssociationRedbank Valley Trail
Friends of the RiverfrontThree Rivers Heritage Trail
Mercer County Trails AssociationTrout Island Trail, Shenango River Trail

Members At Large
Darla Cravotta
Ron Steffy
Roy Weil

Supporting Agencies
PA Department of Conservation & Natural Resources (DCNR)
National Park Service - Rivers, Trails & Conservation Assistance Program (RTCA)
Northwest PA Planning & Development Commission (NW COM)
Pennsylvania Environmental Council (PEC)
Rails to Trails Conservancy (RTC)
Southwest PA Planning & Development Commission (SW COM)
Council on Greenways and Trails (CGT)